Holiday Shopping

My Christmas List Banner
Christmas unfortuneatley is a time of year that many merchants look forward to due to increased consumer spending. Budgets are gone over to find that perfect present. I myself hate shopping at malls and would prefer to do all my shopping online. But I do venture out occasionally, I even made it out on Black Friday which was a horendous shopping experience that resulted in several Christmas presents being bought, but not the intended gift of a computer for my kids. That will be done at later time when my sanity is not influenced by a commercially induced shopping spree.

Below are some holiday shopping resources that might prove useful if you should choose not to venture out into the mass hysteria know as the mall.

  • Half.com is always a great resource that we frequently use for such things as half priced music and Dvd’s.
  • For all your pets please visit Pettags.com for a new Pet Collar or a any of their other designer pet items. I just love their Looney Toones pet tags.
  • As much as it pains me to say, I also shop at Wallmart, but have found some real bargains on Walmart.com. A friend had been shopping on line for a printer, and saw one on the site, but went to the store were the price was different. He told them about the price and they told him he should have made a copy of it, and brought it in for credit. Since he was shopping for a printer he did not have, the manager gave him credit.
1 Comment

Filed under Electronics, gifts, Holiday Shopping, Presents

One response to “Holiday Shopping

  1. Pingback: Shopping for Music « My Shopping Resources

Leave a Reply

